Member Directory
(category unassigned)
Woods Tax & Accounting
Miriam Woods
Business Phone: 517-231-1634
707 Cherry St.
Charlotte, mi 48813
woodstax@gmail.com
More Info...

Advertising
Mid Michigan Interactive LLC
Ken Whitinger
Business Phone: 517-599-3543
info@midmichiganinteractive.com
info@midmichiganinteractive.com
More Info...

Auto Body Repair
Lyle's Collision
April Ranshaw
Business Phone: 517 622-1606
10260 W. Grand River
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
april@lylescollision.com
More Info...

Automotive restyling specialist
Design Rides
John Williams
Business Phone: 517-925-8745
954 E. Saginaw
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
designrides@gmail.com
www.designrides.com
More Info...

Cellular Phones
Cellular & More
Jason Argo
jlexdigi@comcast.net
More Info...

Chiropractic Care
Ledges Chiropractic Center
Melissa Marshall
Business Phone: 517 627 7070
Fax: 517 627 0976
229 N. Bridge Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
melissmarshall@hotmail.com
http://www.ledgeschiropractic.com
More Info...

Computer Service - Residential
Green PC Pros
Dan Wier
Business Phone: 517-694-9435
Fax: 517-694-9435
2495 Cedar St.
Holt, MI 48842
support@greenpcpros.com
More Info...

Electrician
Sparky's Electric
Josh Ranshaw
Business Phone: 517-204-5374
4849 Burt Ave.
Grand Ledge,, Mi 48837
josh@sparkyselectricllc.com
More Info...

Embroidery/Sewing
Geri's Threads
Geri Jastram
Business Phone: 517 290-7609
Fax: 517-626-6534
8300 W. Lehman Rd.
DeWitt, MI 48820
geri@geristhreads.com
More Info...

Florist
The Plant Professionals
Kathy Valentine
Business Phone: 517-327-1059
Fax: 517-327-0299
16886 Turner Rd
Lansing, MI 48906
Kathy@theplantprofessionals.com
www.theplantprofessionals.com
More Info...

Handyman
Larry's Done Right Repair
Larry Fulger
Business Phone: 517-643-3480
LJFulger@att.net
More Info...

Heating and Cooling
Aire Serve
Samantha Millbrook
samantha.m@aireservmi.com
More Info...

Insurance, Personal Lines
Farm Bureau Insurance
Jim McDaniels
Business Phone: 517-898-9975
Fax: 517-333-2091
411 W. Lake Lansing Road, Building A
East Lansing, MI 48823
jim@mcdanielsagency.com
www.McDanielsInsuranceAgency.com
More Info...

Jewelry
H & H Jewelry Design
Jannine Alexander
Business Phone: 517 627 9900
Fax: 517 627 9910
8741 West Saginaw, Ste J
Lansing, MI 48917
jann5411@att.net
hhjewelrydesign.com
More Info...

Lawn Care/Snow Removal
Stacy's Lawn & Snow
Stacy Waldo
Business Phone: 517-204-5771
Fax: 517-626-2540
9121 West Herbison Road
Eagle, MI 48822
stacy@waldofamily.com
More Info...

Mortgage Services
Union Home Mortgage
Chad Dennis
Business Phone: 517-489-2338
Fax: 866-579-8604
411 West Lake Lansing Rd.
East Lansing,, MI 48823
cdennis@unionhomemortgage.com
cdennis@unmhq.com
More Info...

Plumbing
Hedlund Plumbing
Tom Hedlund
Business Phone: 517-627-1941 Ext.5
Fax: 517-627-3188
7974 W. Grand River Hwy.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
thedlund@hedlundplumbing.com
www.hedlundplumbing.com
More Info...

Printing Services
Statewide Printing & Promotional Products
Steve Goble
Business Phone: 517-485-4466
Fax: 517-482-7872
16230 South Lowell Road
Lansing,, MI 48906
steve@statewide-printing.com
More Info...

Real Estate, Residential
Coldwell Banker Hubbell BriarWood
Travis B. Conti
Business Phone: 517-930-1721
Fax: 1-877-797-8677
1020 S. Creyts Rd
Lansing, MI 48917
TRAVIS@TRAVISCONTI.COM
WWW.TRAVISCONTI.COM
More Info...

Roofing
Elieff Brothers Roofing Inc.
Steve Elieff
Business Phone: 517 627-7999
Fax: 517 627-7990
8510 Parker Cir.
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
elieffbrothersroofing@gmail.com
More Info...

Spiritual Connection
Imagine This Church
Roy Atherton
Business Phone: 517-643-3526
227 S. Bridge St
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
roy@imaginethisllc.com
www.imaginethisllc.com
More Info...

Venetian Blind Co.
Venetian Blind Co of Mid Michigan, LLC
Eric Brown
Business Phone: 989-666-0445
Fax: 989-834-6252
208 W High St
Ovid, MI 48866
venetianblindLLC@yahoo.com
venetianblindLLC@yahoo.com
More Info...

vitamins
Nutrilite
Pamela Davis
Business Phone: 517-980-2420
6003-C Montevideo Dr
Lansing, MI 48917
info@HealthEVitamins.com
www.pdavis.qbeautyzone.com
More Info...

Water Treatment / Bottled Water
Besco Water Treatment, Inc.
Rich Patterson
Business Phone: 517-676-2000
Fax: 517-676-5722
578 N. Cedar St.
Mason,, MI 48854
richpatterson@bescowater.com
www.bescowater.com
More Info...


BNI - Lansing Chapter II © 2018
Website by Vieth Consulting